Ombudsman
One of the key roles of the Ombudsman Office is to improve KMG’s ranking and profile through early prevention, dispute settlement and conflict resolution, and escalate systemic issues requiring action to relevant bodies and officers, as well as to make proposals to stabilize conflict situations.
Contact Information
In order to prevent the violation of the rights of employees in real-time, confidential and accessible means of informing about all the facts of illegal actions by both employees and third parties have been organized.

Each KMG employee or any third party in case of doubts about the legality of the actions of other employees, counterparties, or other persons who interact with KMG and its SDEs, can report this to the management, their immediate supervisor, the Ombudsman through the following channels and means of communication:

Address: 010000, Republic of Kazakhstan, Astana, D. Kunaev street, 8, block «B»
Phone: +7 (7172) 78 65 60, 78 65 61
Email: ombudsman@kmg.kz


All appeals will be considered in the prescribed manner and terms, with the adoption of appropriate measures to reduce the likelihood of a recurrence of similar situations in the future and notification of applicants about the results of the consideration..

Омбудсмен
Одна из основных функций Омбудсмена – повышение рейтинга и имиджа КМГ посредством раннего предупреждения, урегулирования споров и конфликтов, вынесение на рассмотрение соответствующих органов и должностных лиц проблемных вопросов, носящих системный характер и требующих принятия соответствующих решений, а также выдвижение предложений для их решения.
Контактная информация
В целях профилактики соблюдения прав работников организованы конфиденциальные и доступные средства информирования в режиме реального времени обо всех фактах противоправных действий как со стороны работников, так и третьих лиц.

Любой работник Группы компании или иное лицо в случае появления сомнений в правомерности действий других работников, контрагентов или иных лиц, которые взаимодействуют с КМГ и его ДЗО, может сообщить об этом руководству, своему непосредственному руководителю, Омбудсмену по следующим каналам и средствами связи:

Адрес: 010000, Республика Казахстан, г. Нур-Султан, ул. Д. Кунаева, 8, административное здание «Изумрудный квартал», блок «Б»
Телефон: +7 (7172) 78 65 60, 78 65 61
Электронная почта: ombudsman@kmg.kz


Все обращения будут рассмотрены в установленном порядке и сроки, с принятием соответствующих мер, снижающих вероятность повторения аналогичных ситуаций в будущем и уведомлением заявителей о результатах рассмотрения.