Procurement
Procurement of goods, works, and services of the group of companies «KazMunayGas» is regulated by the Procurement Procedure of the Joint-Stock Company “Sovereign Wealth Fund «Samruk-Kazyna» and other legal entities, with fifty and more percent of voting shares (equity share) of which being directly or indirectly owned by «Samruk-Kazyna» JSC based on the right of ownership or trust management, approved by the Board of Directors of the Fund (Minutes No. 193 dated March 3, 2021), which was developed and adopted under the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan On Procurement by Certain Quasi-Public Sector Entities dated June 8, 2021 No. 47-VII.
In the accordance with the abovementioned law, procurement is based on the following principles:
  • 01
    Optimal and efficient expenditure of the procurement money;
  • 02
    Openness and transparency of the procurement procedure in compliance with the rights and (or) legitimate interests of suppliers to trade secrets (before compiling tender results);
  • 03
    Fair competition among potential suppliers, prevention of collusion between procurement participants;
  • 04
    Responsibility of procurement participants;
  • 05
    Providing potential suppliers with equal opportunities to participate in the procurement procedure, except as provided by this Law;
  • 06
    Provision of support to domestic producers of goods, as well as domestic suppliers of works and services, unless it contradicts international treaties ratified by the Republic of Kazakhstan;
  • 07
    Purchase of innovative and high-tech goods, works, and services;
  • 08
    Prevention of corrupt practices;
  • 09
    Respect for intellectual property rights of the purchased goods.
special-card

Annual Procurement
Plan

More
special-card

The Fund's procurement procedure

More
Development of local content
The development of local content is one of the priorities of JSC NC «KazMunayGas». This task is achieved through support measures provided for by the Procurement Procedure of the Joint-Stock Company «Sovereign Wealth Fund «Samruk-Kazyna» and other legal entities, with fifty and more percent of voting shares (equity share) of which being directly or indirectly owned by «Samruk-Kazyna» JSC based on the right of ownership or trust management, approved by the Board of Directors of the Fund (Minutes No. 193 dated March 3, 2021). The main support measures are:
  • - the possibility of establishing a priority for the purchase of goods only among the manufacturers of the Fund;
  • - obligatory purchase of products of commodity manufacturers implementing projects under the Program on the promotion of the establishment of new industries through off-take contracting;
  • - the requirement for contractors to purchase сonstruction and assembling operations (hereinafter referred to as CAO) of goods from commodity manufacturers of the purchased goods within the framework of CAO;
  • - the customer’s obligation to include in the terms of the contract concluded with the domestic commodity manufacturer (including long-term contract) advance payments in the amount of at least 30% of the contract amount for the next 12 months of the contract;
  • - exemption from providing tender security, contracts enforcement, and guarantee of the return of an advance payment for domestic producers;
  • - setting the limit of the maximum amount of fines to be charged from the commodity producer following the terms of the procurement contract for late delivery or refusal to supply goods in contracts with purchased goods manufacturers;
  • - settlement, including the final settlement, under the contract concluded with the commodity producer of the purchased goods is to be made within not more than 5 working days from the date of signing the goods delivery acts by the parties.
Special procedure
In accordance with paragraph 1 of Article 73 of the Procedure, a certain category of procurement is carried out using a special procedure, without using the ISEP procurement web portal (www.zakup.sk.kz). Based on paragraph 3 of Article 73 of the Procedure, information on planned purchases carried out using a special procedure, except for purchases made under subparagraph 1) of paragraph 1 of this article, is posted on the websites of customers.
Download the list

Закупки
Закупки товаров, работ и услуг группы компаний «КазМунайГаз» регулируются Порядком осуществления закупок акционерным обществом «Фонд национального благосостояния «Самрук-Қазына» и юридическими лицами, пятьдесят и более процентов голосующих акций (долей участия) которых прямо или косвенно принадлежат АО «Самрук-Қазына» на праве собственности или доверительного управления, утвержденного Советом директоров Фонда (протокол №193 от 3 марта 2021 г.), который разработан и принят в соответствии с Законом Республики Казахстан О закупках отдельных субъектов квазигосударственного сектора от 8 июня 2021 года № 47-VII.
В соответствии с указанным законом закупки основываются на следующих принципах:
  • 01
    оптимального и эффективного расходования денег, используемых для закупок;
  • 02
    открытости и прозрачности процесса закупок с соблюдением прав и (или) законных интересов поставщиков на коммерческую тайну (до подведения итогов тендера);
  • 03
    добросовестной конкуренции среди потенциальных поставщиков, недопущения сговора между участниками закупок;
  • 04
    ответственности участников закупок;
  • 05
    предоставления потенциальным поставщикам равных возможностей для участия в процедуре проведения закупок, кроме случаев, предусмотренных настоящим Законом;
  • 06
    оказания поддержки отечественным производителям товаров, а также отечественным поставщикам работ и услуг в той мере, в какой это не противоречит международным договорам, ратифицированным Республикой Казахстан;
  • 07
    приобретения инновационных и высокотехнологичных товаров, работ, услуг;
  • 08
    недопущения коррупционных проявлений;
  • 09
    соблюдения прав на объекты интеллектуальной собственности, содержащиеся в закупаемых товарах
special-card

Годовой план
закупок

Подробнее
special-card

Порядок осуществления закупок Фонда

Подробнее
Развитие местного содержания
Развитие местного содержания является одной из приоритетных задач АО НК «КазМунайГаз». Данная задача реализуется через меры поддержки, предусмотренные Порядком осуществления закупок акционерным обществом «Фонд национального благосостояния «Самрук-Қазына» и юридическими лицами, пятьдесят и более процентов голосующих акций (долей участия) которых прямо или косвенно принадлежат АО «Самрук-Қазына» на праве собственности или доверительного управления, утвержденного Советом директоров Фонда (протокол №193 от 3 марта 2021 г.). Основные из них:
  • - возможность установления приоритета закупок товаров только среди товаропроизводителей, состоящих в Реестре товаропроизводителей Фонда;
  • - обязательное приобретение продукции товаропроизводителей, реализующих проекты в рамках Программы содействия созданию новых производств через заключение оффтейк-договоров;
  • - требование о приобретении подрядчиками строительно-монтажных работ (далее – СМР) товаров у товаропроизводителей закупаемого товара в рамках СМР;
  • - обязательство заказчика по включению в условия договора, заключаемого с отечественным товаропроизводителем, в т.ч. на долгосрочный период, предоплаты в размере не менее 30% от суммы договора на следующие 12 месяцев действия договора;
  • - освобождение от внесения обеспечения тендерной заявки и обеспечения исполнения договоров, а также гарантии возврата предоплаты для товаропроизводителей, состоящих в Реестре товаропроизводителей Фонда;
  • - ограничение максимального размера штрафов в договорах, заключаемых с товаропроизводителями закупаемого товара, начисляемого товаропроизводителю в соответствии с условиями договора о закупках за несвоевременную поставку либо отказ от поставки товара;
  • - осуществление расчета, в том числе окончательного расчета, по договору, заключенному с товаропроизводителем закупаемого товара, в срок не более 5 рабочих дней с даты подписания сторонами актов, подтверждающих поставку товара.
Особый порядок
В соответствии с п.1 ст. 73 Порядка, некоторая категория закупок осуществляется с применением особого порядка, без использования веб-портала закупок ИСЭЗ (www.zakup.sk.kz). На основании п. 3 ст. 73 Порядка, информация о планируемых закупках, проводимых с применением особого порядка, за исключением закупок, осуществляемых в соответствии с подпунктом 1) пункта 1 настоящей статьи, размещается на веб-сайтах заказчиков.
Скачать перечень