Shareholders

The shareholders of NC «KazMunayGas» JSC are «Sovereign Wealth Fund «Samruk Kazyna» Joint-Stock Company with 87.42% of shares, National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan with 9.58% of shares, and 3% of shares are in free float on the KASE and AIX stock exchanges. In accordance with the Agreement on the transfer to trust management of the shares of the JSC «National Company «KazMunayGas» dated October 12, 2015 No. 505 NB / 529-i, concluded between JSC «Samruk-Kazyna» and Republican Public Institution «National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan», the Fund owns all voting shares of KMG.

Joint-Stock Company «Sovereign Wealth Fund «Samruk-Kazyna» was founded in 2008 by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan. The Fund is a commercial structure - an investment holding whose mission is to increase the national welfare of the Republic of Kazakhstan and ensure long-term sustainability for future generations.

More

The National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan (hereinafter - the National Bank) is the central bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan and represents the upper (first) level of the banking system of the Republic of Kazakhstan. The National Bank, within its competence, represents the interests of the Republic of Kazakhstan in relations with central banks and banks of other countries, international banks, and other financial and credit organizations. The main goal of the National Bank is to ensure price stability in the Republic of Kazakhstan.

More

Decisions of the person owning all voting shares or the General Meeting of Shareholders

Period
On 18 February 2022, Gibrat Kairatovich Auganov and Yernar Beysenuly Zhanadil were elected as the members of the Board of Directors of JSC NC «KazMunayGas» – representatives of JSC «Samruk-Kazyna» by the resolution of the Management Board of JSC «Samruk-Kazyna» (Minutes №12/22).
On 7 April 2022, the Management Board of JSC «Samruk-Kazyna» resolved to terminate ahead of schedule the powers of Alik Serikovich Aidarbayev, the Chairman of the Management Board of JSC NC «KazMunayGas», member of the Board of Directors of JSC NC «KazMunayGas».
On 27 May 2022, Assel Anuarovna Khairova was elected as a member of the Board of Directors of JSC NC «KazMunayGas» – Independent Director by the resolution of the Management Board of JSC «Samruk-Kazyna» (Minutes №29/22).
On 6 May 2022, the Management Board of JSC «Samruk-Kazyna» approved the annual consolidated and separate financial statements of JSC NC «KazMunayGas» for the year 2021 and the procedure for distributing the net income of JSC NC «KazMunayGas» (Minutes №25/22).
On 14 April 2022, Magzum Maratovich Mirzagaliyev was appointed the Chairman of the Management Board of JSC NC «KazMunayGas» and elected as a member of the Board of Directors of JSC NC «KazMunayGas» by the resolution of the Management Board of JSC «Samruk-Kazyna» (Minutes №22/22).

Акционеры

Акционерами АО НК «КазМунайГаз» являются Акционерное общество «Фонд национального благосостояния «Самрук-Қазына» - 87,42%, Национальный банк Республики Казахстан - 9,58%, в свободном обращении на биржах KASE и AIX – 3%. В соответствии с Договором о передаче в доверительное управление акций акционерного общества «Национальная компания «КазМунайГаз» от 12 октября 2015 года № 505 НБ / 529-и, заключенным между АО «Самрук-Қазына» и РГУ «Национальный Банк Республики Казахстан», Фонд является лицом, владеющим всеми голосующими акциями КМГ.

Акционерное общество «Фонд национального благосостояния «Самрук-Қазына» основано в 2008 году Указом Президента Республики Казахстан. Фонд представляет собой коммерческую структуру — инвестиционный холдинг, миссия которого заключается в повышении национального благосостояния Республики Казахстан и обеспечении долгосрочной устойчивости для будущих поколений.

Подробнее

Национальный Банк Республики Казахстан (далее - Национальный Банк) является центральным банком Республики Казахстан и представляет собой верхний (первый) уровень банковской системы Республики Казахстан. Национальный Банк в пределах своей компетенции представляет интересы Республики Казахстан в отношениях с центральными банками и банками других стран, в международных банках и иных финансово-кредитных организациях. Основной целью Национального Банка является обеспечение стабильности цен в Республике Казахстан.

Подробнее

Решения лица, владеющего всеми голосующими акциями или Общего собрания акционеров

Период
18 февраля 2022 года решением Правления АО «Самрук-Қазына» (протокол №12/22) Ауганов Гибрат Кайратович и Жанадил Ернар Бейсенулы избраны членами Совета директоров АО НК «КазМунайГаз» – представителями интересов АО «Самрук-Қазына».
7 апреля 2022 года решением Правления АО «Самрук-Қазына» (протокол №21/22) досрочно прекращены полномочия председателя Правления АО НК «КазМунайГаз», члена Совета директоров АО НК «КазМунайГаз» Айдарбаева Алика Сериковича.

27 мая 2022 года решением Правления АО «Самрук-Қазына» (протокол №29/22) Хаирова Асель Ануаровна избрана членом Совета директоров АО НК «КазМунайГаз» - независимым директором.

6 мая 2022 года решением Правления АО «Самрук-Қазына» (протокол №25/22) утверждены годовая финансовая отчетность (консолидированная и отдельная) АО НК «КазМунайГаз» за 2021 год и порядок распределения чистого дохода АО НК «КазМунайГаз».

14 апреля 2022 года решением Правления АО «Самрук-Қазына» (протокол №22/22) Мирзагалиев Магзум Маратович назначен председателем Правления АО НК «КазМунайГаз» и избран в качестве члена Совета директоров АО НК «КазМунайГаз».