President of the Republic of Kazakhstan on the privatization and IPO program
Kassym-Jomart Tokayev
«A large-scale campaign is now underway on privatization of more than 700 state-owned enterprises in various sectors of the economy of Kazakhstan, including oil and gas, energy, infrastructure. We consider it preferable to place shares of the largest companies on national stock exchanges».

Address of the Chairman of the Management Board of JSC NC «KazMunayGas»
Magzum Mirzagaliyev
We are glad to welcome you on the page of the IPO of JSC NC «KazMunayGas».
The President of the Republic of Kazakhstan Kassym-Jomart Tokayev has repeatedly spoken about the course for a consistent reduction of the state's involvement in the country's economy, including through the privatization of state assets and conducting IPOs of national companies.
How to become an investor?
Step-by-step guides on how to buy shares
Retail investors (individuals) can choose one of three ways to purchase shares:
1
BROKERAGE COMPANY
This method is suitable for those investors who plan to carry out further transactions for the purchase / sale of securities on a regular basis, as well as receive analytical materials on the market from brokers. Many brokers offer services to their clients through websites and/or mobile applications.
2
HALYK HOMEBANK
The method allows the app users to open their investment accounts within 15 minutes in Halyk Invest section. Once opened, the investment account can be replenished without any fees from a card, current or deposit account. Halyk Invest enables to carry out transactions in five currencies. You can buy/sell shares of at least KZT 5, convert amounts between your accounts without any fees, and access KASE and AIX directly.
3
TABYS APP
This method allows you to buy shares by direct subscription through a mobile application, without opening a brokerage account, by paying for the purchase online with a bank card. An investor will need a brokerage account in order to be able to sell shares bought by direct subscription in the future. So this method is suitable for you if you plan to remain a shareholder for a long time.
4
KAZPOST
This method is suitable for investors from remote regions where there are no brokerage companies and/or for persons who do not have constant access to the Internet. Kazpost offers brokerage and transfer agent services for concluding an agreement and further interaction with a brokerage company, as well as Tabys direct subscription services through post offices.
Why JSC NC «KazMunayGas»?
Reasons to invest in KMG today
Learn more
Frequently Asked Questions
Learn more
Media

Президент Республики Казахстан о программе приватизации и IPO
Касым-Жомарт Токаев
«В настоящее время проводится масштабная кампания по приватизации более 700 государственных предприятий в различных отраслях экономики Казахстана, в том числе нефтегазовой, энергетической, инфраструктурной. Мы считаем предпочтительным размещение акций крупнейших компаний на национальных фондовых биржах».

Обращение председателя Правления АО НК «КазМунайГаз»
Магзум Мирзагалиев
Рады вас приветствовать на странице раздела об IPO АО НК «КазМунайГаз».
Президент Республики Казахстан Касым-Жомарт Кемелевич Токаев неоднократно говорил о курсе на последовательное снижение участия государства в экономике страны, в том числе за счет приватизации государственных активов и вывода национальных компаний на IPO.
Как стать инвестором?
Пошаговая инструкция по покупке акций
Розничные инвесторы (физические лица) могут выбрать один из трех способов покупки акций:
1
ЧЕРЕЗ БРОКЕРСКУЮ КОМПАНИЮ
Этот способ подойдет тем инвесторам, которые планируют осуществлять дальнейшие операции по покупке/ продаже ценных бумаг на регулярной основе, а также получать аналитические материалы по рынку от брокеров. Многие брокеры предлагают своим клиентам услуги через веб-сайты и/или мобильные приложения.
2
ЧЕРЕЗ ПРИЛОЖЕНИЕ
HALYK HOMEBANK
Этот способ позволяет пользователям приложения открыть инвестиционный счет за 15 минут в разделе Halyk Invest. После открытия инвестиционный счет пополняется без комиссии с карточного, текущего или депозитного счета. Halyk Invest позволяет проводить операции в пяти валютах. В разделе Halyk Invest можно купить/продать акции от 5 тенге, конвертировать суммы между своими счетами без комиссий, получить прямой доступ к биржам KASE и AIX.
3
ЧЕРЕЗ ПРИЛОЖЕНИЕ TABYS
Этот способ позволяет купить акции по прямой подписке через мобильное приложение, без открытия брокерского счета, оплатив покупку онлайн банковской картой. Чтобы в дальнейшем иметь возможность продать акции, купленные по прямой подписке, инвестору потребуется брокерский счет, поэтому данный способ подойдет вам, если вы планируете оставаться держателем акций в течение длительного времени.
4
ЧЕРЕЗ
КАЗПОЧТУ
Этот способ подойдет инвесторам из отдаленных регионов, в которых не представлены брокерские компании и/или лицам, не имеющим постоянного доступа в интернет. «Казпочта» предлагает услуги брокера, услуги трансфер-агента для заключения договора и дальнейшего взаимодействия с брокерской компанией, а также услуги прямой подписки Tabys через отделения почтовой связи.
Почему АО НК «КазМунайГаз»?
Причины инвестировать в КМГ сегодня
Подробнее
Часто задаваемые вопросы
Подробнее
Медиатека