Contact
Site map
KMG logo
АО НК "КАЗМУНАЙГАЗ"
Production performance

Oil and gas condensate 1,96 million tons
Gas 0,43 billion cubic meters
January
  • 1957
  • 432
Oil (million tons) Gas (million cubic meters)
Oil 4,93 million tons (land)
0,46 million tons (sea)
Gas 9,75 billion cubic meters
January
  • 4927
  • 455
  • 9747
Oil transportation (thousand tons (land)) Oil transportation (thousand tons(sea)) Gas transportation (thousand tons)
Refining (consolidate) 1 146 thousand tons
AR 283 thousand tons
PKOP 162 thousand tons
KazMunayGas International N.V. 381 thousand tons
PPCP 320 thousand tons
January
  • 283
  • 162
  • 381
  • 320
AR (thousand tons) PKOP (thousand tons) KazMunayGas International N.V. (thousand tons) PPCP (thousand tons)
ai80 89 tg.  
ai93 118 tg.  
ai95 138 tg.  
ai98 146 tg.  
dt 99 tg.  
(January of 2016)

Innovation and technology

Address of the Head of State 'Kazakhstan's way-2050: common aim, common interests, common future' determines a set of objectives accomplishment of which will enable our republic to join the group of the thirty most developed countries.

Within the framework of enhancing the competitive capacity, KMG has developed the Innovation-based-and-technological Development Strategy of KMG for 2014-2018, approved by resolution of the Board of Directors No.1/2014 of 20 Feb 2014 (ITD Strategy).

This Strategy is aimed to achieve the Company's strategic goals and create necessary conditions for extensive use of innovations, and breakthrough, resource/energy-efficient, and environmentally benign technology in all sectors of KMG's business.

To ensure the implementation of ITD strategy in the company on an annual basis, developed an action plan for its implementation, including research and lists of innovation projects and corporate events.


In the oil and gas upstream sector, as the conditions of hydrocarbons exploration and production become more complicates, more advanced technology solutions are required, that is geologic-and-hydro dynamic 3D simulation and virtual reality simulation, cutting-edge technology for drilling, well construction and enhanced oil recovery, and more technology-intensive ways of collection, treatment and transportation of oil.


In the oil and gas transportation sector the main development directions are connected with updating the automation and telecontrol systems, use of hydroacoustic systems for detection of trunkline leaks, performance of research-and-development to increase corrosion resistance of the pipelines, and prevent paraffin deposition during oil transportation and storage.


To enhance the Company's competitive capacity and protect the state interests, the key direction in the oil refining and petrochemistry sector is development of innovations and technological modernization of the own refining and petrochemical capacity domestically and overseas.


The basis of the Company's innovation infrastructure if formed by its subsidiary entities, such as: "KazMunayGas" Research and Development Institute of Production and Drilling Technology, Kazakh-British Technical University JSC, Caspimunaigas RDI JSC (Atyrau), KazNIPImunaigaz JSC (Aktau), Caspimunaigas RDI LLP (Atyrau), A.B. BekturovInstitute of Chemical Science (Almaty), and D.V. Sokolsky Institute of Organic Catalysis and Electrochemistry (Almaty).


Key R&D directions for 2014-2018


  • Carrying out research-and-development works for studying prospective areas for the purpose of expanding territories for GEWs planning
  • Improving the efficiency of management of the field exploration and development system
  • —Implementation of leading-edge technology for cleaning trunk oil pipelines and tanks
  • Carrying out research and implementation of the advanced methods and technology for enhancing the corrosion resistance of the pipelines
  • —Production of coal bed methane in the Karagandy Coal Basin Carrying out research in the oil refining and petrochemistry sector in order to increase the level of industrial efficiency, cut the operating cost, and develop the staff competence

Industrial-and-innovation policy of Samruk-Kazyn


KMG’s ITD Strategy



RIA Policy (rationalisation and inventive activity)


The Common Corporate Portal and the database of technical and technological developments, prospective and on-going innovation projects of KMG and SDEs.


  • Ақорда ресми сайты
  • Cuba
  • Cuba
  • Cuba
  • Cuba
  • Cuba
  • Cuba
  • ban6
  • privatization.sk.kz
  • ban6
  • ban6
  • ban6
© АО Национальная компания «КазМунайГаз», 2014

Контактная информация
Карта сайта
KMG logo
АО НК "КАЗМУНАЙГАЗ"
Производственные показатели

Газ 0,43 млрд3
Нефть и газовый конденсат 1,96 млн. тонн
Январь
  • 432
  • 1957
Газ (млн. м3) Нефть (млн. тонн)
Нефть 4,93 млн. тонн (суша)
0,46 млн. тонн (море)
Газ 9,75 млрд3
Январь
  • 4927
  • 455
  • 9747
Транспортировка нефти (тыс. тонн (суша)) Транспортировка нефти (тыс. тонн(море)) Транспортировка газа (тыс. тонн)
Переработка (консолид-ная) 1 146 тыс. тонн
АНПЗ 283 тыс. тонн
ПКОП 162 тыс. тонн
KazMunayGas International N.V. 381 тыс. тонн
ПНХЗ 320 тыс. тонн
Январь
  • 283
  • 162
  • 381
  • 320
АНПЗ (тыс. тонн) ПКОП (тыс. тонн) KazMunayGas International N.V. (тыс. тонн) ПНХЗ (тыс. тонн)
ai80 89 тг.  
ai93 118 тг.  
ai95 138 тг.  
ai98 146 тг.  
dt 99 тг.  
Данные за 2016 (январь) г.

Инновации и технологии

Послание Главы государства «Казахстанский путь-2050: Единая цель, единые интересы, единое будущее» определяет комплекс задач, решение которых позволит нашей республике войти в тридцатку наиболее развитых стран мира.

В рамках повышения конкурентоспособности КМГ разработана Стратегия инновационно-технологического развития КМГ на 2014-2018 годы, утверждённая решением Совета директоров №1/2014 от 20.02.14г (Стратегия ИТР).

Реализация данной Стратегии направлена на достижение стратегических целей Компании и создание необходимых условий для широкого использования инноваций, прорывных, ресурсо/энергосберегающих, экологически безопасных технологий во всех секторах бизнеса КМГ.

Для обеспечения реализации Стратегии ИТР в компании на ежегодной основе разрабатывается план мероприятий по ее реализации, включающий перечни НИОКР, инновационных проектов и корпоративных мероприятий.


В секторе разведки и добычи нефти и газа по мере усложнения условий разведки и добычи углеводородов требуются более современные технологические решения - геолого-гидродинамическое 3Д-моделирование и моделирование с использованием виртуальной реальности, новейшие технологии бурения, строительства скважин и повышения нефтеотдачи пластов, а также более технологичные способы сбора, подготовки и транспортировки нефти.


В секторе транспортировки нефти и газа основные направления развития связаны с обновлением систем автоматизации и телемеханики, применении гидроакустических систем обнаружения утечек на магистральных трубопроводах, проведении научно-исследовательских работ по повышению коррозийной устойчивости трубопроводов, предотвращению парафиноотложений при транспортировке и хранении нефти


Для повышения конкурентоспособности Компании и обеспечения государственных интересов в секторе нефтепереработки и нефтехимии ключевым направлением является развитие инноваций и технологическая модернизация собственных нефтеперерабатывающих и нефтехимических мощностей внутри страны и за рубежом.


Основу инновационной инфраструктуры Компании образуют дочерние организации как: ТОО «Научно-исследовательский институт технологий добычи и бурения «КазМунайГаз», АО «КазНИПИмунайгаз» (г. Актау), ТОО НИИ «Каспиймунайгаз» (г. Атырау), АО «Казахстанско-Британский университет», Институт химических наук им. А.Б. Бектурова (г. Алматы), и Институт органического катализа и электрохимии им. Д.В.Сокольского (г. Алматы).


Основные направления НИОКР на период 2014-2018 годы

- Проведение научно-исследовательских работ по изучению перспективных участков с целью расширения территорий для планирования ГРР

- Повышение эффективности управления системой разведки и разработки месторождений

- Внедрение современных технологий очистки магистральных нефтепроводов и резервуаров

- Проведение исследований и внедрение передовых методов и технологий повышения антикоррозийной устойчивости трубопроводов

- Добыча метана угольных пластов в Карагандинском угольном бассейне

- Проведение исследований в секторе нефтепереработки и нефтехимии с целью повышения уровня производственной эффективности, снижения эксплуатационных издержек, повышения квалификации персонала

Индустриально-инновационная политика Самрук-Казына


Стратегия ИТР КМГ



Политика РИД



Правила по оценке идей работников по ИТР


В АО НК «КазМунайГаз» действует Единый корпоративный портал и база данных технических и технологических разработок, перспективных и реализуемых инновационных проектов КМГ и ДЗО.


  • Ақорда ресми сайты
  • Cuba
  • Cuba
  • Cuba
  • Cuba
  • Cuba
  • Cuba
  • ban4
  • ban5
  • ban6
  • privatization.sk.kz
  • ban6
  • ban6
  • ban6
© АО Национальная компания «КазМунайГаз», 2014