Contact
Site map
KMG logo
АО НК "КАЗМУНАЙГАЗ"
Production performance

Oil and gas condensate 1,96 million tons
Gas 0,43 billion cubic meters
January
  • 1957
  • 432
Oil (million tons) Gas (million cubic meters)
Oil 4,93 million tons (land)
0,46 million tons (sea)
Gas 9,75 billion cubic meters
January
  • 4927
  • 455
  • 9747
Oil transportation (thousand tons (land)) Oil transportation (thousand tons(sea)) Gas transportation (thousand tons)
Refining (consolidate) 1 146 thousand tons
AR 283 thousand tons
PKOP 162 thousand tons
KazMunayGas International N.V. 381 thousand tons
PPCP 320 thousand tons
January
  • 283
  • 162
  • 381
  • 320
AR (thousand tons) PKOP (thousand tons) KazMunayGas International N.V. (thousand tons) PPCP (thousand tons)
ai80 89 tg.  
ai93 118 tg.  
ai95 138 tg.  
ai98 146 tg.  
dt 99 tg.  
(January of 2016)

Transport Infrastructure Projects

Construction project of the first section of Kazakhstan-China main gas pipeline.

Kazakhstan-China gas pipeline project construction is implemented in accordance with the Cooperation Agreement for construction and operation of Kazakhstan-China gas pipeline concluded between the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Government of the Peoples’ Republic of China dated 18.08.2007.

The aim of the project – transit of Turkmen gas through the territory of Uzbekistan and Kazakhstan to PRC, and Kazakhstan gas export, that will allow to diversify export routes and to provide the southern regions with own gas, which in turn will increase energy security in the country.

Implementation of construction project of the first section of Kazakhstan-China gas pipeline is carried out by “Asian Gas Pipeline” LLP (“AGP” LLP), established on February 15, 2008 on a parity basis by “KazTransGas” JSC and Trans-Asia Gas Pipeline Limited (affiliated company of CNPC).

Gas pipeline construction started on July 9, 2008, the first stage was completed ahead of schedule, in record time against the international practice. Over 4 thous. of people were involved in the construction process.

On December 12, 2009, Nursultan Nazarbayev, the President of Kazakhstan, and Hu Jintao, the Head of Peoples’ Republic of China, launched the 1st line of Kazakhstan-China main gas pipeline, the length of which is 1308 km.

All main facilities of A and B lines had been commissioned by the end of 2012. Thus, the capacity of 30 bn. m3/year was achieved;

On September 26, 2011, “KazMunayGas”, “KazTransGas” and “TAPLine” signed the Agreement on the main principles of designing, financing, construction and operation of C line of the first section of Kazakhstan-China gas pipeline. The project provides the construction of the main gas pipeline with the length of 1 304 km and with the capacity of 25 bn. m3 per year.


Construction project of the second section of Kazakhstan – China main pipeline (Beineu-Shymkent)

Beineu-Shymkent main gas pipeline construction project is implemented in accordance with the Address of N.Nazarbayev, the Head of the state, to the people of Kazakhstan dated 06.02.08 to provide sustainable gas supply to southern regions of the republic, to exclude the dependence on imported gas and to ensure energy security in the country.

In order to ensure energy security in the Republic of Kazakhstan, reliable gas supply to southern regions of Kazakhstan and diversification of Kazakhstan gas export, on the basis of the Cooperation Agreement concluded between the Governments of the Republic of Kazakhstan and Peoples’ Republic of China for construction and operation of Kazakhstan-China gas pipeline, “Beineu-Bozoy-Shymkent gas pipeline construction” is being implemented.

The gas pipeline route is passing through the territory of Mangistau, Aktobe, Kyzylorda and South Kazakhstan regions and has the following main technical characteristics: capacity of 6 bn. m3/year (first stage of 2010-2016) 10bn. m3/year (second stage of 2014-2017), length of 1487 km, diameter of 1000 mm (1 line).

In January 2011, “Beineu-Shymkent gas pipeline” LLP project company was created, the founders of which are “KazTransGas” JSC and “TAPLine” (PRC) on the equal share basis. The project provides the pipeline construction with the length of 1 454 km and with a capacity of up to 10 bn. m3 per year.

On December 2, 2013, State Acceptance Commission Act on commissioning of a linear part of “Bozoy-Shymkent” section with the capacity of up to 2,5 bn. m3 of gas per year was signed. On December 27, 2013 the gas transmission started.

In July 2014, “Beineu-Shymkent Pipeline” LLP started construction of a linear part of the pipeline at “Beineu-Bozoy” section with the length of 311 km.


  • Ақорда ресми сайты
  • Cuba
  • Cuba
  • Cuba
  • Cuba
  • Cuba
  • Cuba
  • ban6
  • privatization.sk.kz
  • ban6
  • ban6
  • ban6
  • ban6
© АО Национальная компания «КазМунайГаз», 2014

Контактная информация
Карта сайта
KMG logo
АО НК "КАЗМУНАЙГАЗ"
Производственные показатели

Газ 0,43 млрд3
Нефть и газовый конденсат 1,96 млн. тонн
Январь
  • 432
  • 1957
Газ (млн. м3) Нефть (млн. тонн)
Нефть 4,93 млн. тонн (суша)
0,46 млн. тонн (море)
Газ 9,75 млрд3
Январь
  • 4927
  • 455
  • 9747
Транспортировка нефти (тыс. тонн (суша)) Транспортировка нефти (тыс. тонн(море)) Транспортировка газа (тыс. тонн)
Переработка (консолид-ная) 1 146 тыс. тонн
АНПЗ 283 тыс. тонн
ПКОП 162 тыс. тонн
KazMunayGas International N.V. 381 тыс. тонн
ПНХЗ 320 тыс. тонн
Январь
  • 283
  • 162
  • 381
  • 320
АНПЗ (тыс. тонн) ПКОП (тыс. тонн) KazMunayGas International N.V. (тыс. тонн) ПНХЗ (тыс. тонн)
ai80 89 тг.  
ai93 118 тг.  
ai95 138 тг.  
ai98 146 тг.  
dt 99 тг.  
Данные за 2016 (январь) г.

Проекты транспортной инфраструктуры

Проект строительства первого участка магистрального  газопровода Казахстан-Китай

Проект строительства газопровода Казахстан-Китай осуществляется в соответствии с Соглашением между Правительством Республики Казахстан и Правительством Китайской Народной Республики о сотрудничестве в строительстве и эксплуатации газопровода Казахстан-Китай от 18.08.2007г.

Цель проекта – транзит туркменского газа через территорию Узбекистана и Казахстана в КНР, а также экспорт казахстанского газа, что позволит диверсифицировать экспортные маршруты и обеспечить собственным газом южные области, что в свою очередь повысит энергетическую безопасность страны.

Реализация проекта строительства первого участка газопровода Казахстан – Китай осуществляется проектной компанией ТОО «Азиатский Газопровод» (ТОО «АГП»), созданной 15 февраля 2008 года на паритетной основе АО «КазТрансГаз» и Trans-Asia Gas Pipeline Limited (аффилиированная компания CNPC).

Строительство газопровода было начато 9 июля 2008 года, первый этап был завершен с опережением графика работ, в рекордные для международной практики сроки. В строительстве были задействованы более 4 тыс. человек.

12 декабря 2009 г. Президент Казахстана Нурсултан Назарбаев и Глава Китайской Народной Республики Ху Цзиньтао осуществили запуск 1 нитки Первого участка магистрального газопровода Казахстан-Китай, длина которого составляет 1308 км.

Все основные объекты по ниткам А и В введены в эксплуатацию к концу 2012 года. Таким образом была достигнута производственная мощность в 30 млрд.м.3/год.

26 сентября 2011 г. между «КазМунайГаз», «КазТрансГаз» и «TAPLine» подписано Соглашение об основных принципах организации проектирования, финансирования, строительства и эксплуатации нитки «С» первого участка газопровода Казахстан-Китай. Проект предполагает строительство магистрального газопровода протяженностью 1 304 км с пропускной способностью 25 млрд м3 в год.

Проект строительства второго участка магистрального газопровода Казахстан-Китай (Бейнеу-Шымкент)

Проект строительства магистрального газопровода Бейнеу-Шымкент реализуется в соответствии с Посланием Главы государства Н.Назарбаева к народу Казахстана от 06.02.08 года для стабильного обеспечения потребности в газе южных регионов республики, исключения зависимости от импортного газа и обеспечения энергетической безопасности страны.

В целях обеспечения энергетической безопасности Республики Казахстан, надежного газоснабжения потребителей южных регионов Казахстана и диверсификации экспорта казахстанского газа, на основании Соглашения о сотрудничестве в строительстве и эксплуатации газопровода Казахстан–Китай между Правительствами Республики Казахстан и Китайской Народной Республики реализуется проект «Строительство газопровода Бейнеу–Бозой–Шымкент».

Маршрут газопровода проходит по территории Мангистауской, Актюбинской, Кзылординской и Южно-Казахстанской областей и имеет следующие основные технические характеристики: пропускная способность 6 млрд. куб.м/год (Первая очередь 2010-2016 года) 10 млрд. куб.м/год (Вторая очередь 2014-2017 годы), длина 1487 км, диаметр 1000 мм (1 нитка).

В январе 2011 года была создана проектная компания ТОО «Газопровод Бейнеу–Шымкент», учредителями которого на равнодолевой основе являются АО «КазТрансГаз» и компания «TAPLine» (КНР). Проект предполагает строительство газопровода протяженностью 1 454 км с пропускной способностью до 10 млрд м3 в год.

2 декабря 2013 года подписан Акт государственной приемочной комиссии о вводе в эксплуатацию линейной части участка «Бозой-Шымкент» с пропускной способностью до 2,5 млрд. м3 газа в год. 27 декабря 2013 года начата транспортировка газа.

В июле 2014 г. ТОО «Газопровод Бейнеу-Шымкент» приступило к строительству линейной части газопровода на участке «Бейнеу-Бозой» протяженностью 311 км.

  • Ақорда ресми сайты
  • Cuba
  • Cuba
  • Cuba
  • Cuba
  • Cuba
  • Cuba
  • Cuba
  • ban4
  • ban5
  • ban6
  • ban6
  • privatization.sk.kz
  • ban6
  • ban6
  • ban6
  • ban6
  • ban6
© АО Национальная компания «КазМунайГаз», 2014